Watch Live: UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib final press conference

With just two days to go until UFC 229, reigning UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov and former two weight UFC champion Conor McGregor will join UFC President Dana White at the Park Theater in Las Vegas for one final press conference.

Unlike their previous press event, this one will be open to the public and with both fighters in the midst of their respective weight cuts, it promises to be an extremely lively affair.

Watch every second live, below from 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s